Juice Wave Vol 3: Guitar Dark Melody Pack

INSTANT DOWNLOAD: Buyers will receive links to download their Digital products after Checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.


Always a pleasure to bring another eargasm for your library, especially when it is a HRMNY product! Back with another color, the ‘Juice Wave Vol 3: Green’, this kit comes with 75 WAV Loops25 MIDI Files, grouped into 10 marvelous Original Compositions.


These sounds were inspired by top-notch artists such as The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Don Toliver, JackBoys, Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Childish Gambino, Juice WRLD, Lil Nas X, Travis Scott, Smokepurpp, Drake, Migos, and more. This kit has everything you need in order to produce great vibes!

Juice Wave Vol 3: Guitar Dark Melody Pack

$24.99 Regular Price
$19.99Sale Price
  • 72 Loops,
    25 MIDI Files,
    10 Original Compositions
    44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality,
    100% Royalty-Free.

    Size: 422 MB (Zipped).

  • Fruity Loops
    Studio One
    Ableton Live
    Pro Tools
    Cakewalk Sonar