Emergency Drill Vol.2

INSTANT DOWNLOAD: Buyers will receive links to download their Digital products after Checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.


hrmny+Lab is back again with ‘Emergency Drill Vol 2‘ fully loaded with 100+ Loops, 60+ MIDI Files and 50+ Drum One-Shots, inspired by artists such as Pop Smoke, Sheff G, Headie One, JackBoys, Travis Scott, Smoove’L, Fivio Foreign, Fetty Luciano, Lil Tjay, Quavo, NAV, Gunna, 21 Savage, NAV and more…


Advantages of MIDI: MIDI files are included for all instruments and/or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs. Tweak everything such as tempo, root key of the instrumentation and even single notes to perfectly fit these melodies into your arrangement.

Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software: All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.


And of course all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Emergency Drill Vol.2

$24.99 Regular Price
$19.99Sale Price
  • 100+ Loops
    60+ Midi Files
    50+ One Shot Drums
    High-Quality WAV Files
    100% Royalty-Free

    Size: 264.6 MB (Zipped)

  • Fruity Loops
    Studio One
    Ableton Live
    Pro Tools
    Cakewalk Sonar