Emergency Drill Vol. 1

INSTANT DOWNLOAD: Buyers will receive links to download their Digital products after Checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.


Emergency Drill Vol. 1 by hrmny + Lab, a must-have for music producers! This kit is ready to boost your game by offering 100+ Loops, 70+ MIDI Files, and also 40+ One Shot Drums! Inspired by top-notch artists like Pop Smoke, Fivio Foreign, Lil Tjay, Travis Scott, JackBoys, NAV, Quavo, Stomzy, Smoove’L, Headie One, Calboy, 808Melo, AXL Beats, Gunna, PnB Rock and many more.


This music library comes across with stunning sounds, featuring an array of cutting-edge samples, including nasty and dark melodies, high-powered drums, growling 808 bass and more.

MIDI files are included so these samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to your likings. If you are looking for a high quality collection of WAV and MIDI assets dripping on-the-spot inspiration, ‘Emergency Drill Vol. 1’ is definitely for you.

Emergency Drill Vol. 1

$24.99 Regular Price
$19.99Sale Price
  • 100+ Loops
    70+ Midi Files
    40+ One Shot Drums
    High-Quality WAV Files
    100% Royalty-Free

    Size: 373.1 MB (Zipped)

  • Fruity Loops
    Studio One
    Ableton Live
    Pro Tools
    Cakewalk Sonar